Фотографии пользователя Dan Wynn

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dan. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 4 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Student
  • University
  • Из Stafford
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, and help other people enjoy theirs.

ABOUT ME

So, Im a 19 year old student living in York. I study history, and love to get involved with things. I recently hitch hiked to Morocco which was pretty crazy and Im looking to go travelling more.
I love music, and regularly go to gigs and DJ sets around the north.
I'm probably going to take a masters degree but I'd love to live abroad once Im done and try out some new cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

This one is quite tricky!
Im very easy going and accepting of anyone. I guess as a young man living away from home for the first time, Im still trying to "find myself" or whatever you want to call it.
If I had to say anything, its just enjoy your life and dont get too stressed about things.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

My friend introduced me to this service while I was hitch hiking and loads of people helped us out! We didn't need to stay with anyone in the end, but it made me determined to help other people out if they need somewhere to stay. And I also want to start being to use this service when I go travelling as it is a great way of meeting new people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Ive never couch surfed before but my friend introduced me to it and said its a lot of fun. We were travelling through France and Spain recently, so we managed to get a few offers of places to stay but by luck ended up not needing to go there! Most of the things I know about couch surfing are from him so Im keen to be able to do it for myself (and anyone who needs to stay!)

Интересы

Sports
Music
Movies
Food
Spending time with friends

  • dining
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • history

Музыка, кино и книги

Any music really, particularly electronic music - really into house/electro etc. at the minute. Also a big fan of hip hop-rap, rock music, just as long as its not Katy Perry or Nicki Minaj or crap like that!
Books, I love pretty thoughful ones, Slaughterhouse 5 is a book I recently finished and really loved. I read quite a lot, so picking a favourite is hard, I like Camus, Wilde, Wells etc..
Movies, again like books, I watch quite a lot so I alwyas have a new favourite! Just watched Exit Through the Giftshop which was pretty awesome, Banksy is a pretty cool guy.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Just hitch hiked from York to Morocco for charity in 9 days which was amazing.
I guess coming to university has been a pretty amazing experience too, Ive done loads of small things which I find amazing that I would never have been able to do if I hadnt come here.
I still have a lot of things I want to achieve with myself yet!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Well, I am a History undergraduate so I guess I can talk to you about all things history!
Im also really into Politics and Philosophy so Im sure I can teach-learn a thing or two!
If you have something interesting or something you enjoy talking about, Im up for learning about anything really!

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Dan. Это бесплатно!