Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 19 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish, Russian, Serbian; learning Bulgarian, Serbo-Croatian, Slovak, Swedish, Ukrainian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Interpreter, Photographer
  • Master's degree in foreign languages and literatures ( Ru...
  • From Bari, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Helping people to know italian culture! Travelling everywhere so far and meeting new interesting people! Visit as much as I can new countries and take good snapshots of them.


I like everything focusing on travels,foreign languages and cultures, photography, philosophy,music.. In fact i like many things..it would be definitely a long long list, so i'd prefere to talk about these things live :)


Money is not the prime asset in life,time is and we never have enough time for travelling

Why I’m on Couchsurfing



I'm ALWAYS available for a meeting - translated: for a beer a tea..it depends :) - or for a tour of my town and my region. about couch, just ask me for it some week before because i don't have always a free place over here. i promise i'll do my best :)


Photography,languages(except the ones u've already seen i'm planning to study Korean and Slovak),travelling,music(once i used to play guitar,bass and transversal flute..but i didn't like that so much),geography,history,philosophy..long list here as well..)

  • culture
  • singing
  • photography
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Films? long list :) Music? rock(Hard,AOR)metal(Melodic Death,Power,Heavy)Classical(Vivaldi,Sibelius,Prokof'ev,Paganini)Books? geopolitical stuff,history,russian and german literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Singing drunk half naked with -15°,visiting four different towns in half of day, walking barefoot on snowy hill, taking three exams in the same day.

Teach, Learn, Share

i just can say that every new day has something new that might be found out..

What I Can Share with Hosts

When you'll be in Bari I can show you my town, which has a lot of history and traditions. Besides most of the details in the town are unknown to many and it would be my pleasure to let you see them.
Having travelled a bit I have many experiences to share, besides being a photographer would be a good chance to have a good quality pic of you travel :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy, Poland, Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups