Daphne Cornelisse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Media, information and communication
  • From Enschede, Overijssel, Netherlands
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Daphne from the Netherlands and I'm 21 years old. I like movies, series, music, dancing and singing (real bad, sorry in advance). I'm on Couchsurfing together with my boyfriend Bob, he's 22 and we've been together for 7 years now. We also like travelling the world together, and that's why I'm on couchsurfing...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because yeah, we're going to travel the world together! For 10 months, we'll travel across Africa and southeast-Asia. We'll need a couple of accomodations along the way, so maybe I'll end up on your couch!

Interests

  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • series
  • festival

Music, Movies, and Books

Beyoncé, Ed Sheeran, Passenger, Mumford & Sons, David Bowie, Nirvana, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones
Game of Thrones, Intouchables, Suits, Breaking Bad, Homeland
Karin Slaughter, Dan Brown, Harry Potter, Sophie Kinsella

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungeejumping while afraid of heigts - cycling across Togo and Burkina Faso for 10 days and 900 kilometers.

Teach, Learn, Share

I (Daphne) am very creative and good with computers, I can make video's, take pictures and design stuff. I have experience in marketing, communication and journalism. Bob is a carpenter, so he can fix almost everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

See the teach, learn, share-part!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Burkina Faso, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!