Daphne van Vliet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German, Hebrew (modern)
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • IT
  • Law
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Daphne and living in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. I am always interested in meeting other explorers and learning about different cultures (like food :) ), languages and stories. I am open minded and like to have new experiences like visiting new places, trying new foods and meeting different people.
At the moment I am not able to host as I have my brother living with me.

When I can, I am happy to host. I do prefer to host woman. I do not accept alcohol, drugs or pets at my place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As an Amsterdam local, I could offer my company as a guide through the Netherlands or Amsterdam, I love my city and like exploring it. Amsterdam has many things to offer and although I know the streets and many nice places there is still loads more to experience and discover. Let me know when you are around and we could meet up for a coffee and hang out in Amsterdam!

Interests

Traveling, Peace, Food, Horses, Exploring! I love the Mediterranean!

  • pets
  • horses
  • human rights
  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • law
  • tourism

Teach, Learn, Share

Human rights in the Netherlands . I am interested in many things

Countries I’ve Visited

Israel, Morocco, Peru, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile.

My Groups