Daniel Alberto Pérez Silva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel Alberto’s full profile.


  • 184 references 174 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Freelancer Accountant
  • Universidad De Las Américas Puebla
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work as a freelance accountant, so I have enough time to hang out with my guests. I love to show them my city.

I like to climb mountains, ride bicycle, solve puzzles, and I love traveling for supporting my football team Atlas 🔴🦊⚫️


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is an excellent opportunity to meet people around my country and the whole world.

It will be always a pleasure to share my flat with foreign people.


  • marathon
  • running
  • alpinism
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • sports
  • baseball
  • soccer
  • tourism
  • mountains
  • trekking
  • deportes
  • bike riding
  • bike
  • bicycle
  • correr
  • montaña
  • bicicleta
  • senderismo
  • acampar
  • andar en bicicleta
  • montañismo

Music, Movies, and Books

Latin music.

The power of one, Men of honor, Patch Adams, Hachiko, The blind side, Braveheart, 127 hours, Invictus.

Currently reading: Nacidos para correr, El diario de Ana Frank.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing social work, looking to enhance social functioning and overall well-being.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you improving your Spanish.
I can teach you Morse Code LOL

You could help me improving my German.

To take a ride by the city for meeting some places, both mainstream and off the beaten trail.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel Alberto’s full profile.

My Groups