Dara Huang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dara’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Korean; learning English, Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Back to Taiwan from London cuz the virus🦠 Feel free time meet up in my hometown city🤗🤗

🇹🇼Taipei is my hometown.
Just ended my job in Shanghai,China🇨🇳
Now in the UK🇬🇧for working holiday!
I’m outgoing, generous, like to chat with people🤗

The more conversations the more I find myself better. Loving listen to different stories from people that let me get inspirations.

Be able to speak Mandarin , English, Korean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

After my friend using this, he told me it was amazing! So I’d like to start this not only meet some locals but also meet more travelers! I like this platform, cuz I think “SHARING” is the most important part for people’s communication. Through sharing we could know each other better, be better person as well.

Interests

Singing, Traveling,Scuba diving,Walking,Making coffee☕️Guitar,Tarot Card

  • culture
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • extreme sports
  • budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

-Music-
The Chainsmokers,Ed Sheeran, Lauv,Lany
Jolin Tsai,Jay Chou
TVXQ,2NE1,Yang dail

Motto
Amor fati!

Teach, Learn, Share

I’ve been an exchange student in Seoul, Korea for half year in 2016. So I knew Korean but still practicing now.

We can do some language exchange if you want to learn Chinese!

As soon as I lived in foreign country did I start to explore a lot of places! Wanna meet different people sharing ur experience to me ~

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing with you my stories, my perspectives, my cultures and I also be able to cook some Taiwanese cusine🥰

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, France, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, South Korea, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Dara’s full profile.