Daria Bezrukova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Russian; learning English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am open to new experiences, I love hiking, and I adore the nature of California. I work in digital marketing and love psychology! A very deep and versatile person. I've been married for 5 years and we have a little dog, Mailo, whom we adore with all my heart🫶🏻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet new friends and get new experiences 🙃

Interests

  • dogs
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • religion
  • marketing
  • serials

Music, Movies, and Books

TV-shows: Euphoria, Morning Show, lessons of chemistry, Bridgeton, Sex Education, The 100, Rick and Morty, Friends, Office🤍
Music: Oh wonder, Justin Bieber, Olivia Rodrigo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to the USA across the ocean 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

Russian, English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I really respect other people's space and love cleanliness. I travel most often with my small Maltipoo dog. Ready to make new acquaintances and spend atmospheric evenings with a cup of tea or a glass of

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, Russian Federation, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.