Daria Krasnovych's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Polish, Russian, Ukrainian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • student of Management and Social Communication
  • Jagiellonian University of Krakow
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Be happy HERE and NOW.... and Nothing Else Matters'

Contact: https://www.facebook.com/daria.krasnovych

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Most of all, to see as many countries as possible and share a passion for travel with nice people.

Interests

Music, Books, Art, Sport, Movies, Self-development, Travelling, Languages, Cultures and meeting new interesting people while discovering the world.

  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • poetry
  • music festivals
  • movies
  • animal care
  • painting
  • classical music
  • drums
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • business
  • communications
  • languages
  • psychology
  • hitchhiking
  • sightseeing
  • mountains
  • ukulele
  • travelling
  • inspiration
  • spirituality
  • universe
  • adventures
  • sport
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • metal
  • vegan food
  • indie rock
  • self-development
  • fantasy
  • cultural exchange
  • meeting interesting people
  • novels
  • rollercoasters
  • extreme activities
  • rock'n'roll
  • nature lover
  • diy projects
  • cooking and baking
  • buddism
  • landscape photography
  • hapiness
  • dancing in the rain
  • flora
  • business ideas
  • singing in the shower
  • climbing mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my companion forever. Love to listen to Classics, Rock and Heavy Metal.
Among movies I prefer thrillers, drama and comedy about adventures. Usually choose high quality books. Sometimes it's psychology and business, sometimes - beautiful novels of the twentieth century.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trying to make every day the most productive and cheerful

Teach, Learn, Share

My culture, languages and a lot of different experiences.
Also, we may climb mountains and I could teach you to play drums ;p

What I Can Share with Hosts

Little gifts from my country, intelligent conversations, great mood and inspiration :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Poland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

My Groups