Daria Milovanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Russian; learning Dutch, Swedish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Import and purchasing specialist
  • Higher School of Economics
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Daria and im 24 years old.
I like listening to music, going to festivals, watching movies/series, reading, cycling and ofc traveling and meeting new friends:)
I try to live healthy and be a positive outgoing person who enjoys life. I'm interested in physics, maths, logistics and SCM, economics and well, sports...lots of kinds 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am an outgoing girl wanting to explore new places and make new friends:)

Interests

  • books
  • tattoos
  • music festivals
  • music
  • skiing
  • languages
  • travelling
  • football
  • bicycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy detective and horror stories, psychological thrillers and fantasy :)
I love visiting concerts and festivals. I like different kinds of music but mostly rock, indie rock and acoustics:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done many wonderful things in my life and planning on continuing doing more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Estonia, Finland, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!