Darya Ryabova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Darya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Production of chewing gum
  • Biotechnology and biochemistry
  • From Nizhny Novgorod, Nizhny Novgorod, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, dear guest of my profile!
I am very happy to meet new and interesting people, I love to travel and discover new places.

I try to get out on a new little trip every month! I like hiking, horse riding, and new cities.

Recently, my husband and I moved to a small and cozy town - Veliky Novgorod. It is really beautiful and green here, there is a very big history outside the city. We are waiting for tourists who want to come to our city or will be passing through :)
We love animals, so if you are with a dog or a cat, come too!
My husband is a wood carver, he will be happy to talk about this art and can conduct a master class.

And we also like to play board games, sing, ride bicycles and kayak!
Come and we can go kayaking together, take a walk around the historical center, play a game console, have a delicious meal, chat and learn a lot of interesting things:)

Привет, дорогой гость моего профиля!
Я очень рада новым и интересным знакомствам, люблю путешествовать и открывать новые места.

Стараюсь выбираться в новое маленькое путешествие каждый месяц! Люблю как пеший туризм, конные походы, так и новые города.

Недавно мы с мужем переехали в маленький и уютный городок - Великий Новгород. Тут по-настоящему красиво и зелёно, за городом очень большая история. Ждём туристов, которые хотят приехать именно в наш город или будут проездом :)
Любим животных, поэтому если вы с собакой или котиком, приезжайте тоже!
Мой муж резчик по дереву, он с удовольствием расскажет об этом искусстве и может провести мастер-класс.

А еще мы любим играть в настольные игры, петь, кататься на велосипедах и каяках!
Приезжайте и мы можем вместе покаться на каяках, погулять по историческому центру, поиграть в приставку, вкусно покушать, пообщаться и узнать много интересного :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it's great to have friends and acquaintances in every corner of our big country, and even the world

Считаю, что это здорово иметь друзей и знакомых в каждом уголке нашей большой страны, и даже мира

Interests

For the last six months I have been taking pastry courses and now I bake cakes for every holiday and for any occasion!
I love dogs very much, we don't have our own dog, but we will be glad to have your four-legged friend:)
We often gather with friends to play board games - join us!

Последние полгода я прошла кондитерские курсы и теперь готовлю тортики на каждый праздник и по любому поводу!
Я очень люблю собак, своей собаки у нас нет, но будем рады вашему четвероногому другу:)
Мы часто собираемся с друзьями играть в настольные игры - присоединяйтесь!

  • horses
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • woodworking
  • kayaking
  • food
  • horse riding
  • туризм
  • собаки
  • xbox
  • кино
  • dog walking
  • dogs and cats
  • еда
  • лошади
  • woodcarving
  • настольные игры
  • скульптура
  • резьба по дереву

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock and folk-rock. Movies are different, but not horror. I love movies about space, about doctors, Disney cartoons, TV series, not at all against black humor :)

Я люблю рок, фолк-рок, моя любимая группа - Мельница. Фильмы разные, но не ужасы. Люблю фильмы про космос, про врачей, мультфильмы Дисней, мультсериалы, совсем не против чёрного юмора, но в меру :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on a 14-day horse tour, where I spent up to 7 hours in the saddle every day. We were in the mountains, swimming with horses and it was amazing! I did not learn to ride a horse, and it was all the more pleasant to comprehend everything intuitively and with a little help.

Я пошла в 14 дневный конный тур, где каждый день проводила в седле до 7 часов. Мы были в горах, купались с лошадьми и это было потрясающе! Я не училась езде верхом и тем приятнее было постигать всё интуитивно и с небольшой помощью.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you how all dairy products and chewing gum are made. I worked as a conductor on the railway for 5 years and I have a lot of funny stories from those times :)

Могу рассказать как делаются все молочные продукты и жевательная резинка. 5 лет работала проводником на железной дороге и у меня есть очень много смешных историй с тех времен :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Shelter, hearth and soup:)
You can live here for a few days in warmth and comfort, we will tell you a little about the city and take a walk with pleasure.

Кров, очаг и похлебку :)
У нас можно жить несколько дней в тепле и уюте, мы расскажем немного про город и с удовольствием погуляем.

Join Couchsurfing to see Darya’s full profile.