Daria Tusheva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a 20 years old student from Germany, born in Moscow. Travel a lot with my boyfriend Alex around Europe and make a lot of (hopefully) beautiful photos with him. Love to help people and try my best to be non-judgmental to other and myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

'Cause I love to meet new people and share some stories, getting known their lives and making friends.

Interests

Reading, dancing and making a bike trips

  • dancing
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • biology
  • psychology
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, alternative rock, post hardcore,alternative hip-hop. Classical Russian and English literature like Nabokov or Fauls. Hunger games and series: GoT, Mr. Robot, Fringe.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've worked as a volunteer in an international memorandum to the the WW II

Teach, Learn, Share

I study psychology and biology, interested in social rights and stereotypes. And really like to talk about it:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My thoughts and opinions about living in Russia. At least) Some stories about traveling all over Ireland or some words about applied psychology, pole dancing and meditation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Egypt, Georgia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!