Daria Diekmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From born in Berlin, grew up in Lemgo, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Disfrutar la vida! And get to know Israel for one month!

ABOUT ME

I always enjoy to get to know new people, i´m open-minded, friendly and communicative. Since 5 years I study medicine in Hannover, right now I' working on my doctor thesis about synesthesia.
When I'm not in university I enjoy reading, meeting friends, traveling, doing yoga or working in the garden I rented with 8 other friends!
Another important thing to me is working at Medinetz, an NGO that gives people without papers the opportunity to see a doctor...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I only hosted friends of friends, which i always really enjoyed! For 8 month I lived in Madrid and one of my roommates there is a frequent couchsurfer, so we often had people around to spend their night at our couch and time with us! RIght now I live in a small shared appartment, but one day, if I have more space I would like to host aswell!

Interests

traveling and getting to know new people with different opinions, cultures and languages. Reading, Yoga, working in the garden, being outside, riding my bike, meeting friends, cooking, hiking, ...

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • medicine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!