Dariia Komarova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dariia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Ukrainian; learning English, Sign Language - Flemish, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer, microbiologist, snowboard instructor
  • No education listed
  • From Ukraine
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone! My name is Dariia, I like travel, discover new places and meet people in these places. I like sports and cooking desserts.

P.S. I'm from Ukraine. But now I'm living and working in Belgium for the last 1 year (a kind of forced tourist). I will not be able to invite anyone to my place, because it is not very safe in my country now, but I believe that this will change soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel, meet new people and learn about the culture, traditions, and lifestyle of the places I visit. I also love to host guests and show my country.

Interests

Running, snowboarding, hiking.
Music festivals, handmade, cooking

  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • dragon boating

Music, Movies, and Books

Porter, Coldplay, Radiohead, The XX, Arctic monkeys

Teach, Learn, Share

snowboarding

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Dariia’s full profile.