Daria Pavlenko's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • English Teacher/Interpreter
  • V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi🙂
My name is Daria, I am 19 and I am from Ukraine (Kharkiv city). The situation that is currently happening in my country forced me to leave it and move in Ireland. I have been living in Dublin more than 1 year now and actively help my family who stayed in Ukraine and my country. But no matter what, Ukrainians remain strong and continue to live. My friends and relatives were scattered all over the world and I hope that in the near future I will be able to visit them! That's why I signed up for Couchsurfing. Also I love traveling and learn something new when such opportunity appears. I think that this is a wonderful platform for communication, interesting acquaintances and exchange of experience! When it's over, I would be very glad to see you in my hometown❤️

Interests

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

The book “essentialism” greg mckeown

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Ireland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.