Daria Zyszczuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego w Białej Podlaskiej ('16)
  • From Brest, Brest, Belarus
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Some of my other references you can also find on this account: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/romanraman

You know that I could be in love, with almost everyone
I think that people are the greatest fun (C) Love - Alone Again

My current life plan is just to be relaxed as much as I can and finally feel what I want to do with myself. Living a life in a constant moving here and there (better to say nowhere), trying to have no plan and be guided by my inner answers on appearing questions.
As you might noticed, I can am also very meta, but I am only pretending, of course. I am one of the most easy-going people you have ever met - call me a capibara of the human world :) (if you are not familiar with capibaras, just Google them and see how they are chilling nearly with every kind of animal).

I am into a chat with interesting people and into keeping silence as well. I just adore those quirky, open-minded and crazy people I can host. Tell me about yourself and show me what inspires you
I told that I am a cabibara, right?

LGBTQiA+, vegan, body-positive, feminism, polyamory abso-fucking-lutely friendly. 👁👅👁

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • cartoons
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • postmodernism
  • 4.2o

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam in North Sea (the weather was 6°C)
Travelled by hitchhiking alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show you how to make vegan dishes in a low-budget and lazy way
Show you my favourite YT videos
Teach bad Russian/Polish words
Prepare you the list of the best things to see/eat in Warsaw

What I Can Share with Hosts

First of all, I am your host, not your mother (and not even wife). I appreciate polite people, but asking me if you can make yourself a tea or if you can use the bathroom would rather make me mad, rather than make me say like "oh, you are so shy, it so cute". If I told you "feel yourself like home", please, will. If I provided you with all the stuff which is needed and told that "ok, so here is the tea/coffee, in the fridge you can find some food, you can make yourself a breakfast/lunch/feed the homeless, whatever" - that means that you are free to do so. It will be nice of you if you also bring some food/wine from the store or wash the dishes after yourself :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile.

My Groups