dario paratore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see dario’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 46, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • barman
  • diploma
  • From Catania, Sicily, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, I'm a sunny guy lover of the nature, sport, animals..... I live in London (UK) and I work as digital trader. I spend my holidays for travelling around the world for discovering news places and news cultures. I can host in my room (share double bed)based in north London(Wood Green). :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel around world and meet news people and host them.

Interests

Travel, sport, kitchen, books, nature, meditation.

  • animals
  • books
  • meditation
  • news
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

all music, all movies, Osho and spiritual books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything (almost)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach italian and english, I want learn spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my room, double bed, tv, x-box, kitchen, toilet, wash room.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Malta, Morocco, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Italy, Kenya, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see dario’s full profile.