Darío Sánchez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Darío’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • Economic
  • From Granada, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a 23 year old guy from Granada, but I've been living in Madrid for many years now. I think that I'm a cheerful, nice yet serious person depending on the moment. But above all, I love to just grab my bags, travel, meet new people and get to know new cultures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm using couchsurfing because I like to travel and this gives me a great opportunity to see the world.

Interests

I enjoy and watch a lot of movies, read, travel, listen to music, and currently, I'm learning how to play the guitar.

  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to all types of music, rock, reggae, ska, punk, folk, jazz and flamenco.
My favorite movies are related to politics and history but I like to watch almost all genres of film.
I choose to read books about politics or philosophy as well as narratives. Some of my favorite writers are Galeano, Chomsky and Hemingway.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3 years ago I was working in a restaurant when a person came in and gave me 3 tickets for a trip to Havana,Cuba, the trip of my dreams.

Teach, Learn, Share

My mother language is Spanish therefore I can to teach it to anyone.

I'm trying to learn English and improve my English because currently my level is very low.

I can to share adventures, chatting, experiences, and friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Cuba, England, Italy, Morocco, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Darío’s full profile. It’s free!