Zdjęcia użytkownika Darius Chambrin

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Darius, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 6 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • student
  • architecture
  • Z Paris
  • Profil jest kompletny w 90%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

actualize my goals

ABOUT ME

Bonjour, Darius, frenchAs all french I have a moustache, I eat only wine, cheese, baguette, croissant, I wear stripped clothes, béret. I am arrogant, always complaining and I never wash myself !Optionnaly I am also an architecture student, when I am not working on school or personal projects, I love to travel the world, discover new cultures and meet interesting people, chilling or having big partyI also like trying new food and comparing kebab all over the world also (but seriously who doesn't?)I worked in London, spent my three last years in between Denmark, Berlin Buenos Aires and Chile where i am currently workin.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host when I am able to, couch when you are

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted more than I surfed, but in every case i met lovely people

Zainteresowania

architecture, drawing, food, photography
music, graphism, rugby/swim/volley, chill and walk, I am very curious about what surround us

  • architecture
  • photography
  • dining
  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • rugby
  • swimming

Muzyka, filmy i książki

too long...

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Bellastock > a sand bag city, a beer crate city, an inflate citya trip in Indiasunrise on Mt Sinai - Egyptpiloting a planePersepolis temple - IranBerlin nightsScandinavian lightParisfinishing a dish of my grand motherthe list is too long, I'd need some beer to share more...

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

we ll see..

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, India, Iran, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Saint Lucia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Argentina, Chile, Denmark, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Darius, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!