Logo orange

Dariusz's Groups

Dariusz Kozicki

Tonsberg, Vestfold, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dariusz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, Russian, Slovak
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • PhD student
  • master
  • From Dąbrowa Górnicza
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

experience as much as possible

ABOUT ME

I was born...bla bla bla :):):)

PHILOSOPHY

Every day see the world, if you were watching it the first time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Still, I have a dream of being part of a CS project in some distant, exotic land... Then again, with our great Krakow CS group I wouldn't be surprised if we launch a new CS project right here in our area.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great !!!

Interests

history, archeology, philosophy, culture of the East.

Music, Movies & Books

Books:
R. Graves, Lev Tolstoy, F. Dostoyevsky, M. Bulgakov.
J. D. Salinger, G. Roberts, T. Campanella, Shakespeare, Gethe, H. Hesse,G. Green,D. Alighieri, M. Llosa (!), G. Márquez, Clavell, J. Saramago, T. Halik,
Stasiuk, M. Kundera, B. Hrabal, Hunter S. Thompson, Nabukov, Ch. Bukowski, Tolkien, Dick, George'a R. R. Martin, F. Herbert, Sapkowski, end more:)

- Movies -
Hooligans, Gladiator, Pulp Fiction, Terminator, Demons of War, Pluton, Green Mile, Matrix I, Va Bank,

- Music -
Everything

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Panda !!! is the best animal in the world :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Norway, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Cyprus, Norway, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Dariusz's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile