Darja Kramer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Darja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
explore.

ABOUT ME
I'm a 21 year old student from Germany who is currently exploring the north of Spain to study there for half a year.
I love doing most kind of sports, right now I'm really fond of cheerleading and surfing (even though I'm not good at it yet) and I hope I can find some time to practice my surfing skills out here.
I'm curious about the world, spontaneous, open-minded, I love traveling and meeting new people and I'm willing to stretch my mind by new experiences

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

From time to time I feel too constrained in my everyday life so I get up and make some new experiences. I think meeting locals is the best way to do so and sleeping on their couches is maybe one of the best ways to learn about their lives.

Interests

outer space, the ocean and most things in between.

  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • cheerleading

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Indian wedding preparation: nine Indian women helping each other getting their sarees on in a room of maybe six square metres while offering us tea,biscuits and jewellery to complete our outfits!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can make super yummy pancakes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Darja’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups