Fotos de Simona Palazzo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Simona. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 13 Recomendacións 8 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Miembro desde 2006
  • learning German! Deut
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Lazio, Italy
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

rock it!

ABOUT ME

After 2 years in Berlin, where I lived in a WG and then in a hostel for 6 months (special experience!) I am now in Italy. In June 2014, on my way to come back to Naples, I made a short trip in Germany visiting Bremen, Köln, Bonn, having some nice CS experience. Now I work and live in Rome from 2015. I like CS exp but I am really disappointed with jealous girlfriends or unfriendly people in general.


I love music, travelling, discovering new places and cultures. I make such a kind of strange collection:, wherever I go, I buy a mug from the city where I am in. So basically, if you want a cup of coffee or tee I surely have how to serve it at home :)
I love art, music, rock, then cooking and coffee in every way you can make it.
I <3 singing.

At moment I got a place for me in Rome, which is under construction and actually small, but nice.

PHILOSOPHY

(Fernando Pessoa)
Não sou nada.
I am nothing.
Nunca serei nada.
I shall never be anything.
Não posso querer ser nada.
I cannot wish to be anything.
À parte isso, tenho em mim todos os sonhos do mundo.
Aside from that, I hold within me all the dreams of the world.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I met nice people in my cs experience, I always enjoyied drinking a coffe, a beer or taking a walk.

Intereses

Music, instruments, cinema, travels.

  • arts
  • singing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

Música, películas y libros

'50-60-70-80 rock basically. Then whatever but no disco, no Laura Pausini/eros Ramazzotti danke :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

The Sunset at Teufelberg (grünewald, Berlin).

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Simona. ¡Es gratis!