Lavin Emd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lavin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I have an other account in CS you can search me there too but Im activate on this account.
Search Darling Emd
And you know me
Master of Microbiology and Genetic, (Im biologist)
ENERGY FULL
Im painter, beautifuler , grimmer, make up artist and important one
Im travel lover
My relation is very easygoing, friendly and flexible in different moments, situations, people cultures and times.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and it’s my pleasure to find new friends from all over the world, knowing about new cultures, spending time with each other play games and blah blah blah… .

Interests

Off-road, and it’s my pleasure that our time with friends where nice , fine and full of laughs and cheeerss
I have long way to go

  • animals
  • arts
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • walking
  • music
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • business
  • teaching
  • nature
  • foods
  • chilling
  • sleeping under the stars
  • outdoor parties

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all type of music specially folk music and traditional ones from new cultures ; and some music that make people jump!
Reading new book always amaze me , and always ready to learn and listen to new songs and book ideas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My life is always in the amaze moments that I made or make

Teach, Learn, Share

Ready to learn new things ever
If I have knowledge in discussions ready for sharing my experience and it would be wonderful time for friends to share their experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice , happy and fun times with my friends and I can cook delicious foods like IRANIAN foods , grilled type of foods , specials souses and healthy foods ; I can also teach you how to paint , Makeup and because Im Biologist you can listen to the big world of microorganisms .

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belarus, Georgia, Iran, Oman, Russian Federation, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Lavin’s full profile.