darren Yorath's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see darren’s full profile.

Overview

  • 68 references 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • support worker people with learning difficulies youth worker
  • school colage and programs
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi all

CURRENT MISSION

To explore

ABOUT ME
Hi All love travelling, meeting new people, I believe that everything happens for a reason, even if it doesn't feel right sometimes. I also believe in Hitch-hicking and love it !

I'm really interested in getting to know people from other countries and learning about their cultures and customs.
As well as making new friendships a long the way.

I’m hard working, out going and fun. I have a great sense of humour lol . I am a friendly, honest and caring guy. Nothing is too much trouble for my friends or anyone who is genuinely in need. Happy to relax and chill or go wild and party

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the full

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Amazing ideas and planing c,s events, meeting now people and know other cities.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

many Amazing idea for learn other culture, meet now people and know other cities.

Interests

take a chance when u can. chesse rollng

Music, Movies, and Books

ACTION movies all types of music not rap and dont really read books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled at last min and dont plan

Teach, Learn, Share

people form all wlks aof life

What I Can Share with Hosts

can show people around

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see darren’s full profile.

My Groups