Logo orange

Dasha's Groups

Dasha Snezhnaja

Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dasha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Belarusian, Russian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Minsk, Belarus
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

It is really difficult to talk about myself. sooo....lets see...
i am 27 years old girl from little country in the centre of europe.
bike punk, vegetarian, dogs lover.
I love-love-love to travel! i admire all the places i have been to. and plan to visit more and more!
my fav place is Barcelona.
i love sea, mountains!
andi have never seen ocean. i will...i promise!
i have a lot of plans and dreams about travelling.
unfortunately it is not always so easy.
i love music. i love books. i love animals and take care about them.
i am a little bit shy. calm.
so thats me! nice to meet u!

PHILOSOPHY

punk rock

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i am a new one here))

I m open to new people. i like to listen and talk about different places. I want to learn somethin new. find hidden fro tourists places to see. and tell about mine.

Interests

punk rock, bicycle, travelling, sea, cinema and books

Music, Movies & Books

Hesher
Snatch
The Big Lebowski
What We Do in the Shadows

One Amazing Thing I've Done

there were a lot of things ))

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see Dasha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile