Nash Gadre

Somerville, MA, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nash’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 54, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Breaking A Software, my job:Get paid to break it..
  • Master's in Computer Science, Northeastern University
  • From Pune, Mumbai,(India)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.


My Home, the incredible India.
My 2nd home the revolutionary Boston.
From the good ol' days of running barefoot in India when I was 5 in the Hot burning heat to a cold snow covered winter days in Boston, I have been moving, getting my blood flowing, trying new things going places I've never been before and moving ahead in life.
I am big foodie, adrenaline junkie, smartass engineer, a mean chef and the friend you want.
Sadly even if I haven't been traveling the last two years because of a time consuming yet fun job that pays for everything.


It's Traveling, Stupid!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosted bunch of couch-surfers, helped a million more! my roommates are sad! my next mission is living with CS'er or CS friendly people.




I am a non-smoker and a social drinker. I like just about any kind of beer, that's an essential thing in my life. When it comes to work, I work hard and enjoy my life over the weekends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think I saw a UFO. ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I go to the gym almost everyday and I play a bit of everything, play the guitar and cook once in a while when I get to try out some cool recipes. I can teach any of that, p.s. I can probably help you achieve your fitness goals.

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Nash’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups