Daša Tomčová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daša’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • working
  • university
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know Germany, but do not forget to travel meanwhile :)

ABOUT ME

Im easygoing cheerful girl who likes to discover everything new. I love traveling and meeting new people, enjoying food and good coffee and I also appreciate good party :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have never hosted, but I participated on many CS meetings and I met a lot of amazing people! I have only good experience and I had so much fun with couchsurfers! Hope to have much more CS friends ;)

Interests

I´m really passionate about good food-even though I´m pretty picky :) and I love good coffee. I started with yoga few years ago and it has already gave me a lot, so I would like to continue with practicing whenever I am.
I always enjoy conversation with interesting people and in every country I try to learn something new- apart of language of course :)
I also like to dance, salsa especially, but I´m not even advanced, so if anyone can help me, I will be really happy!
I´m open minded so I like everything new.

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • coffee shops

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Daša’s full profile.

My Groups