Фотографии пользователя Andrej Raider

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andrej. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 66 Отзывs 31 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • Community Management - Gaming Industry
  • parents, friends, school, life
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Host some cool people :)

ABOUT ME

What I like:
summer, walking, mountains, hedgehogs, coffee, partys, books, playing piano and accordeon, electrons, smell of petrol, games, chess, Glühwein, cats, stones, storms, peace, quarks, snow, cactus plants, lightnings, lava lamps, playing cards, challenges, new situations, moments of happyness, native Indians, laughing, hot showers, silence, Kiwis, owls, sunsets,..... (and much more)

What I don`t like:
stress, onions, tv-soaps, noise, penetrative behavior, olives(!), aggression, Long discussions about football, the headache after a party, any kind of "-ism", ketchup ... (and some more)

PHILOSOPHY

-Live and let live

-What you need to learn in order to do something, you learn it by doing it

-Live the way you will wish to have lived when you die

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

-CS meetings

-Meeting random people for cofè / drinks / other activities

-Surfing couches

-Hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosted by many amazing people who enriched my way with unforgettable moments. Thanks to every single person I met on my way.

Интересы

Music, books, RPGs, partys, spirituality, meeting new people, sports, hiking, traveling,

  • cats
  • culture
  • books
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • chess
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • mountains

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Walked on foot across Europe and South-America. http://www1.folha.uol.com.br/folha/videocasts/ult10038u570404.shtml

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

- I can teach you some languages (German, Russian, English, Spanish)
- I can teach you some basics on the piano, accordeon and the harmonica
- Some fun card-games
- Some fun drinking-games
- How to make an awesome chocolate-cake in 15 minutes
- And maybe some more stuff
---------------------------------------

I'd like to learn anything you can teach me about your culture, country and life :-)

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Brazil, Germany, Russian Federation

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    14 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Andrej. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы