Laura Davalos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Civil Engineer...Getting there::: Student (last year)
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live and Let live... The best way we can!!!!

ABOUT ME

In my life i´m rather simple.. my mind is a lot different..i´m complicated.. jajaja. Born in the USA, grew up in Mexico.. currently workind my bud-off to be someone in life. I just created a company of my onw and trying to make it happend for me and my people. I also study my masters in weekends in Guadalajara. Civil Engineering is my profile in life.. Be Pasion is my mision in everything i do. To travel is what i enjoy the most and what i love the most is my dog.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By.. offering my couch.. offcouse!!

Interests

I love the sun i can not stay to long in cold cities. I enjoy the wind, the cold, the snow but for a little while then i just want sunny, sand, beach, sea, water... I love windsurfing, I am learning to surf.. I am slow in that. I enjoy a good book when i can focus.. a good talker, a good listener. Love music, love to learn.. love to live.

  • dogs
  • books
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • windsurfing
  • boxing
  • engineering
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel around asia, south america.. to spread my dad around the world in 4 seas.. Meet people, share experiences.. to see live outside the box, outside of the mexican mentality.. has given me a goal to where i want to go and who i want to be.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Macao, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile.