Daniel Vaquera

Cogolin, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Accepting Guests

  • 35% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I try to spend my time on earth being happy by avoiding t...
  • I`ve studied tourism studies
  • From I was born in Ciutadella, Minorca (spain)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet other people from Earth in my Home town or in other countries. Sharing expiriences with somone allows someone to grow and be a better person.


i'm a very open mided guy from Minorca (balearic islands). i like meeting different people while travelling. i love travelling and trying different types of cuisine.
i also want to learn different languages and now i'm trying to learn some norwegian, so if there is a norwegian coming to Minorca please send me a message!


i like to spend lots of time at the beach in summer. i also like to do some trips while staying in winter in Minorca.
i like horse riding but it's been for a while that i haven't done it.
i also like going out, specially on the 23rd and 24th during the festival of my home town.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving with sharks in Belize.
Beeing 2 meters away from lava going down hill of a vulacano in guatemala.
Sailing in the fjords of New Zealand

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belize, Brazil, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups