Dave Kock's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dave’s full profile.


  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Lithuanian
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Freelancer Webdesign & Social Media
  • Verkauf
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My life story is long and a mess, but i will try to keep it as short as possible.

Im born in the netherlands
Moved to austria (region Vorarlberg) when i was 5.
A gap year in lithuania 2019-2020
Lived in Vienna 2020-2022
And in Wiener Neustadt 2022-Today

Im into Austrian and EU Politics, even tho most of them is a mess as well 😂
I love singing, just for the Fun, any song, any language haha

Meeting new people is part of my life since everybody has a story

Watch out! WIENER NEUSTADT is 50km south of Vienna, its easy to reach by train in 30 minutes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Quite easy, to meet people and get different aspects of life! One of the coolest parts in life is exchanging information with other People from other Countries and Cultures, with other backstorieres etc.


I have a ton of things that i am interested in! Mostly im open to try any new experience and get some amazing memories.

I love Walking, exploring without a map, active activites like going with a kajak, skiing, bikikg and much more.

If there is a song i know, i sing it! I love singing (even im not the best haha)

  • singing
  • traveling
  • karaoke
  • gaming
  • exploring
  • working

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Alot of the best memories are the random spontane ones. To this im listing kajaking in Berlins lakes with basically random people.
Petting a reindeer in Sweden.
Hosting my biggest birthday party at 21 with +100 people
The EYE 2021 in strassbourg with a connecting europapark day

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Lithuania, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Dave’s full profile.