Les photos de Dave_and_Terri

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Moyen de paiement vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 4 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dave_and_Terri. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 24 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 32, Other
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Research and Development Chemist
  • BSc Forensic Science
  • De Kettering, Norhamptonshire, England, UK
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I'm David Harris, I'm 29 years old.

I'm mature.

I don't learn from my own mistakes as I rarely make any; instead I learn from the mistakes of others who have taken my advice.
I keep a fake journal claiming I've done loads of monumental stuff, so if I ever have amnesia; I'm gonna think I'm AWESOME!
Sometimes,when I'm bored, I like to buy 4 kit- kat chunkies, melt them a little bit, stick them together then pretend I'm a midget eating a normal sized kit-kat. I also like to buy multipack bags of crisps and empty all the Individual bags into the big bag that they came in, then I pretend I'm a midget eating a normal packet of crisps.

Whenever I'm really bored or upset, I like to think about people with their hands in their pockets falling over.

PHILOSOPHY

Save money . . . spend money . . . repeat!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Until 2012 I only played the host game, I only had a small flat in South Korea but thouroughly enjoyed hosting there.
In 2013 we surfed in Australia and met some awesome people!
As of 2015 we finally have our own place in the UK - haven't had a request yet...

Centres d'intérêt

Tottenham Hotspur FC
The New York Giants
Eating meat
Drinking alcohol

  • drinking
  • bungee jumping
  • swimming

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I've just bought a kindle so am rediscovering reading!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Swimming at the top of Victoria falls.
Riding and swimming with an elephant in Thailand.
Sleeping on the Great wall of China.
Bungee jumping over Victoria falls.
Playing with Tigers and Lions.
Going on Safari in Africa.
Hot air balloon ride over the Alps in Switzerland.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I like to meet anyone with an interesting story to tell. If you don't have an interesting story, please make one up!

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, South Korea, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dave_and_Terri. L'inscription est gratuite !