DAVE_R_M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAVE_R_M’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Czech, German, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • International Business Consultant
  • Master on Engineering
  • From Granada, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet people, know places, broaden horizons...

ABOUT ME

Spanish living in Switzerland, but, due to my job, I'm required to travel extensively. I simply love to learn: from people, from experiences, from books, from movies, from traveling...from enjoying life.

Interests

EVERYTHING!! well...mostly :-P

  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

Too short space for such a complex question: there's no bad movie, music or book...just a bad way or mood to approach them.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 22 states (9.77%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Google Battle

Teach, Learn, Share

2+2=4...Really important, trust me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Finland, France, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see DAVE_R_M’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups