Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see DAVEBEN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • work for living
  • ask my parents:) think is good yes , i try be educated
  • From reggio emilia, italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

ALL? All about me?

i like live, i like people, reading, knowing, learning...
swim. eat good food, bicycle tourism
i am not serious, just on few things , dont like seem politically correct saying but hate racism ,

PHILOSOPHY

ohh i have some unred books regarding philosophy , bauman kant platone bendetto croce , ,,,others , my philosophy discovery something new every day, is good as a good meal

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

hosting and couching , i do it not for save money just for fun, do you? yes i am not here for scrounging

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

berlin once in 1989 on new year eve just a month after the wall was fallen, unforgettable experience with first german friends

In denver on the michelle's couch

but does anyone interest this stuff? i am talking on period CS didn t exist

Interests

people, sea, sail, swim water, photographs, art, interior design, fashion, wall street, economy, africa,china,rainforest, rain, clouded sky near the sea if it's possible, nature, animal, children, old people, israel,good food, plants, river, visual art, petrol, peace, war, human being , bicycle

  • animals
  • arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • dining
  • reading
  • sailing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

i like all kind of music except salsa and merengue and electronic music in 80'
from tribal sound to billy holyday to rachmaninov to ravel to blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept in the Negev desert inside my car, eat for free in a kibbutz(Israel)

travelled in Usa with my own car i bougth there for 500 bucks ,

advice: i'll never do it again

travelling with bicycle as i do usually since 2016

Teach, Learn, Share

visited 26 states (11.5%)Create your own visited map of The World or another interesting project

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see DAVEBEN’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups