Da Re's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Da’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Tagalog; learning Arabic
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Buyer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am one of the lone wolf.
I am ambivert.

I travel most of the time - alone.
A solo backpacker
Who loves:
Outdoor - beach, hiking, marathon, camping, music festival,
Indoor - reading, coffee, tea, candle lighting, fixing my bed

A wanderer.
I always have the lust to travel.

I am unique in my own way.

I can easily get along with people who dont brag, "just keep it cool fella". Im one of the few who dont fascinated with earthly gold.

Simple living the moment of my life to the fullest.
And I fly with my own wings - "Alis Volat Propiis"

I am loyal only with JD (Jack Daniels) & Greeygoose.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, learning new culture, socializing, and trying to be with a pack


They're just everywhere. Nature, Music, Sunrise, Sunset, Phases of the Moon, travelling, photography

  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • beaches
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

I love John Grisham and James Patterson books. They're cool and way to real.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ive done cliff diving in a beautiful pristine beach.

What I Can Share with Hosts

For the meantime I cannot offer. But, I would love to host you guys when I get back to my hometown - Philippines

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Hong Kong, Kuwait, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kuwait, Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Da’s full profile.