David Atamari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Peruvian guy, raised and based in São Paulo, Brazil. I’m gay and I have been in 50 countries until now… My challenge life: To go at least to 100 countries along my life acquiring knowledge, experiences and building friendships around the world.
Positively and good vibes always!
Instagram: @dav0_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to be hosted and to exchange new experiences, cultures and to meet friends. Maybe I can cook some food and go out to enjoy the night and drink beer.

Interests

  • fish
  • music
  • hiking
  • volleyball
  • travels
  • gym
  • foodie
  • netflix
  • hamburgers
  • trails

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on the moment and the place and circumstances. I’m eclectic.
Pop, Electronic, Rock and Latin are my favorite genres.
I’ve been listening lately Charlie Puth, and The Weeknd.

Movies: I love Horror and Sci-Fi movies.
Underworld, The ring, Minha mãe é uma peça.

Books: Actually I’m ready and learning German.
The Strain, Fallen By Guillermo Del Toro
Atlas in German

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To buy a ping pong table for a ONG where they help children living with HIV.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Culture, cooking, languages and a very nice experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups