David Helmchen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • I have a temporary job in a restaurant.
  • I study Biochemistry.
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that Couchsurfing is a nice way to get to know people around the world and have some good time together :)

Interests

I am interested in science, traveling, music and meeting new people. I like to go out in the evening and celebrate.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rock and punk rock and also music from the 90s, but I listen to all kind of music. In the moment I am reading Sherlock homes, I am really excited about it. I like and know a lot of movies. My favorite movies are independent movies, and all kind of movies with strange characters in it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Sucre for two months. I worked in a school and in a children's home. In my spare time I traveled through Bolivia and went out with friends. It was a really good experience and I met a lot of great People :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, China, England, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!