David Motter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I always loved traveling. After some alone times 2019 I fell in love with work and traveling and all of the great experiences I had , cultures I lived in and friends I made. Then during covid I met my girlfriend Karla and 2 months into our relathionship we started backpacking. (Most of the time well be traveling together)

Now we are starting to settle back into student life in Berlin. This summer with our few little upcoming travels we look forward to finally try couch surfing (at least an official website like this one)

In August we move to a new apartment and look forward to be finally hosting ourselves.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are really looking forward to having the pleasure to host. During our travels we made some many friends and invited them all to our home and so did they. We look forward to visit all of them around the world. We would love meet more interesting people from around the world. So if you are hosting yourself that would be really great :)


  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • architechture

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to Otis Redding all night , guess can never have enough of the music you grew up with ...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some Berlin slang and some pretty decent Thai and Mexican food if you ever let us cook for you. I hope I picked up some techniques after living with a Thai for so long and Karla as a Mexican brings her expertise.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.