David Noriega's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Czech, German, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student & Entrepreneur
  • Financial Management
  • From Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am doing a Bike tour Eurovelo 15 along Rhein River, looking for accommodation 🙏:

Constance: Saturday 13 August 2022.
Koblenz CH (or close) Sunday 14 August
Basel or close: Monday 15 August
Erstein or close: Tuesday or Wednesday
Karlsruhe: Thursday 18 August

Mexican living in Prague for 4.5 years, before I studied in Germany for one year. I love sports 🏊🏻‍♂️ 🏃 🚲
On exchange I can teach you some Spanish / Mexican cooking / tequila drinking etc..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because, here usually you can find free People...
Without limits and big hopes and Dreams.

Interests

Marathon Mannheim
May 2016 Done..!!
Tour de France 24 July Done..!!
Camino de Santiago on Bike... Done!!
Travel EuroTrip.... On my way :) Done!!

  • dancing
  • triathlon
  • running
  • business
  • startups
  • germany
  • german language

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Keane and all the others.
Rock alternative

Movies:
Meet Joe Black
Inception
Limitless
In to the wild

Books:
Four hours work week by tim ferriss
El Conde de Monte Cristo.
Think and grow Rich
Richard Branson

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Ayahuasca. Temazcales.
Some Marathons... (Runnig)
Final of the Tour de France Paris 2016 :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Spanish
I am Learning German
Update: Learning Czech
Share:
Latin culture
Latin Music :)
Free walking tour Around Prague

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook Mexican Food.
I can give to you a Running Plan :)
And go with you to run.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups