Jorge's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Japanese
  • 26, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • Infosec Sr Analyst
  • University
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Always like to try new things and visit new places even in my city, I usually work on weekdays so my time is limited but I'm full available for adventure on weekends or if you just want advice about good places to visit, dance or eat..... Let me know!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like to interact with people from different cultures and share with them experiences, ideas and costumes


I'm fascinated and enjoy different things, my Motto is "If you are already here, just live the best you can and learn as much as you are able to" and that's why I like to interact with people, because we all know different things and have our own thoughts, fears and Ideas

  • culture
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • running
  • anime
  • reading
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • business
  • history
  • sightseeing
  • art
  • food
  • watching movies
  • learning new things
  • museums
  • bartending
  • talking
  • cultural exchange
  • writting

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Creating my own tiki cocktail, scuba diving, and traveling to an unknown place without any local knowledge

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you the basics to protect your identity and information online (part of my job), some famous cocktail recipes and some of my own creation, or if you find yourself interested in salsa dancing I'm always up for it, and if you are enthusiastic about any other topic, I enjoy learning always

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation about different topics, cocktails, and a lot of laughs and fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Curaçao, Ecuador

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jorge’s full profile.

My Groups