David Vojíř's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Cabinet maker
  • High school - woodworking
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is David and with my wife we are travelers with pleasure. We wanna see the world, at least most of it. So we are trying to become members of CS community. We live in Prague, 20 minutes from center of the city, and if it's possible for us, we will be happy to have you hosted in our flat. It is not big, but we have some free space on our couch :--)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna meat new people, share myself and get to know new places

Interests

Iam trying to be active as much as it's possible in my interest.
Iam enjoining meeting with New people and share our stories.
Music is my big love, as a musician or listener, I need it.
My resent interest is traveling, so Iam trying to be good at it.
Also I read a lot and watching a movie's and TV series. I also like theatre, all forms of this kind of amusement

  • motorcycles
  • rock music
  • nature
  • blues music

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, blues, Terry Pratchett, sci-fi, fantasy, green mile, Shawshank redemption etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was on wedding Trip with my wife in Paris on Eifel tower
Been under "seven sisters" clife in Sussex
Found a fossil on a beach
Married my wife and start a new life with her

Teach, Learn, Share

Iam a teacher of cabinet makery, so if you're good with tools, I can teach that.
Of course we can improve our English when we share our life stories, I do need an improvement :--)
I can share my time with you, and I hope you will like it :--)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Peace
Good mood
Place to stay

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.