Fotos de David Xenaki

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de David. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Computer Scientist
  • Cal Poly
  • De CA, USA
  • Perfil 70% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am a 22 year old university student who's about to graduate with a bachelors in Computer Science. California is my home town, born and raised, though I get away and travel from time to time. I am totally into adventuring, taking risks, and having fun. I make lots of jokes, and I love to make people smile. My friends know me as the loving and patient friend who can be a bit of a goof-ball.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I just learned about Couchsurfing, but what I've read so far is incredibly encouraging. I'm hoping to utilize Couchsurfing when I travel abroad so that I can absorb culture and learn from the hosts I stay with. I was first considering AirBnB for my accommodations while travelling abroad, but it just doesn't feel personal enough. One thing I enjoy very much is meeting new people and having interesting conversations and having shared experiences.

Interesses

Here comes a big list... I'm tired of writing paragraphs.
Travelling,
Motorcycles, cars, and motorsports,
Video games (Super smash bros),
Cooking and Eating,
Engineering and science,
Making music (Singing, bass guitar, trumpet, trombone),
Listening to music,
Cooking delicious worldly cuisine for friends,
Hiking and biking,
Dietary experimentation (mostly vegetarian right now),
Gymnastics,
Yoga and Acro-Yoga

  • culture
  • writing
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • motorcycles
  • video games
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music
  • guitar
  • trumpet
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • gymnastics
  • computer science
  • engineering
  • science

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: Currently obsessed with Thundercat, Hiatus Kaiyote, Dream Theater, and more
Movies: Anything Tarantino, Miyazaki, or Coen Brothers.
Books: Not really the biggest reader.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

To be determined

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

One thing I love to teach people I just met is Acro Yoga. Look it up on YouTube, if you don't know what it is. I've been practicing for over a year. Almost anyone can learn it. I would also love to teach about anything on my interests. I can share my stories, my jokes, and my enthusiasm.

I would love to learn about other cultures, peoples, stories, struggles, histories, activities, jokes, etc...

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I love to share the food I cook. I can also teach Acro Yoga.

Países que Visitei

England, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Scotland

Países em que Morei

United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de David. É grátis!