David Rohwer

Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To describe myself, I would say, that I have some different facets:
Some people, who don't really know me, would say that I am shy and quiet. That's true, at least in the first moment, when I meet new people. But often it doesn't take a long time until "the ice breaks". But then I like to tell stories about me and other things. Otherwise I really like to listen, when someone tells about himself or else.
I am little dreamer, I need time for myself sometimes, but otherwise I really appreciate to be together with nice people

On the other hand I am really crazy, when I am with my friends. I always have stupid and dirty things in mind, but never in a cruel way. In any event I could never imagine myself doing cruel things.

Sometimes my friends call me "the dad" because I take care of them or organise important things for them.

Vegan and Student at the University of Kiel (English, Sport)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being on stage, playing infront of 10 or 100 people, it doesn't make a difference, it's always such a great feeling.

Running down the dunes in the Mojave Desert and so many other incredible experiences during my time in Canada and the United States.

Becoming vegan, which has been the best decision of my life. My whole perspective on the world has changed and I can undoubtedly say, that I have become a better version of myself: More compassionate, more mindful, more life-loving

Teach, Learn, Share

I guess, I am tolerable cook, an all-rounder in sports, play the Drums and know a lot about vegan stuff and healthy living. I might be able to teach you some of that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!