David Esteban Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 42 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, Italian, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Project Manager in a big telecommunication company.
  • Telecommunication Engineer
  • From Alcalatén, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel but the most that I like is to meet with different people when I am travelling. I enjoy a lot when I am learning about the culture and the life of the people that I meet, for this reason I believe that the most interesting places for visit in the world are inside the mind of the people.

I am an open-minded person, respecting every culture that respect the people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that to travel is something that everybody must to do, and the best way is staying with local people for to deepen in the culture of the visited country. For this reason I prefer to use Couchsufing.

Moreover, to travel is not cheap, and couchsurfing give to you an oportunity to travel around the world for less money.

Interests

I'm interesting in share my culture and to learn about another cultures. Travelling is one of the healthiest adventures that the XXI Century can offer.

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC
I'm not a music expert, but I prefer the good clasic rock, blues, jazz, and local folk music.

MOVIES
I like cinema. I prefer comedy and adventure films. My favorite director is Clint Eastwood, and my favorite film "El secreto de sus ojos", an argentinian film.

BOOKs
I love to read novels, especially historical novel.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in two different cultures. One year in Turkey and another year in Perú, and both of these experiences were amazing. It changed my live and my point of view of it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about my culture and I can cook some spanish meals: tortilla de patata, paella...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, China, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Myanmar, Philippines, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Tunisia, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!