Davide Camozzi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Como, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I’m Davide, nice to meet u!
I’m 23, hotel management student and barista.
I live in Bulgarograsso, 15 minutes from
Como.
Travel and meet new people is my passion.
My hobby is SUP (stand up paddle). I have a board and I’m summer I relax on lake Como with it.

If u’ll stay by me u will meet Tullio, my dog and my cat Macchia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new local people in their countries è foreigners in mine!

Interests

  • pets
  • fashion
  • photography
  • technology
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • sea
  • sup
  • gym
  • bartending
  • city life

Music, Movies, and Books

Music plays a huge role in my life. I listen to different genres of music and artists according to my mood. Same for the movies even if comic ones are my favourites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Have a walk under the sunshine at midnight.
Göteborg 🇸🇪

Teach, Learn, Share

As travel for me means more than visit places, I’ll make u hundreds of questions about your hometown.
I’m interested in trying local foods, read local newspapers and learn idioms of ur language.
Finally I can teach u how to make a very good Cappuccino!☕️

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with u my passion for cooking, curiosities about Italy and more in particular about Lake Como.

Countries I’ve Visited

Barbados, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Montenegro, Netherlands, Saint Lucia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.