Davide Gengio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Nurse
  • Degree
  • From Montecalvo in Foglia, Marche, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an Italian nurse that always love travelling and know people from around the world, their experience and their culture.
I'm open mind and friendly. My mission with Couch Surfing is host the world, would you like to be next?
Hopefully even be host by the world 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from all over the world

Interests

I am curious and with no limit about what to learn next. I could be interested in what you show me

  • culture
  • festivals
  • beer
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • rock music
  • skydiving
  • medicine
  • solo travel
  • food
  • cinema
  • beach
  • people
  • pizza
  • children
  • love
  • meeting new people
  • family and friends
  • sunrise
  • sunset
  • make friends
  • science and technology
  • ice cream
  • blues music
  • life stories
  • sunny days
  • love to travel
  • save the world
  • amari

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz and rock are my favourite
Book about life and culture
A lot of movies, maybe too many

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving, I would like to do it again

Teach, Learn, Share

Teaching nursing, some Italian and sometimes English
Learn Spanish and cultures of the worlds

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing my experience and knowledge of a lot of different things about life and medical advice or in case any interest about the subject.
Hospitality as only sardinian can (basically offer you everything I got at home and all my knowledge if you are interested (literally))

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, San Marino, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.