Davide Gaudiello's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese, English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Resturant manager
  • Graduaction
  • From Benevento, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone im Davide from Italy energetic and positive . Enjoying love to travel and explore different cultures, i would like to make new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people, discover new cultures, andlearn more about them.
In my experience the best way to do this is through Couchsurfing.
Not only do you get to meet a local who hidden gems of the city but also to spend time with them and absorb the culture.
You Get to trully immerse in a Totally different way through Couchsurfing i also got the chance to meet some travelers from All Over the world with whom i have a long friendship.

Interests

I like play rugby and I am ex player but also I really enjoy Italian cuisine

  • pets
  • ballet dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • piano
  • rugby
  • travel
  • food
  • trekking
  • dance
  • voluntary work

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every kind of music almost everything from the 90's 80's but also classic and rock
I like to read historic book or watching a movie from true story

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Run on the great wall in China and doing scuba diving on the Australian Barrier Reef

Teach, Learn, Share

can i share with you my story and I can Teach you how to cook pasta )))

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am helpful so I absolutely would help in the house with the children or pet
whatever it is !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Malaysia, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.