Davide Morolla's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish, Swahili
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Cardiologist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

+++ VERY BUSY AT THE MOMENT +++

Let’s say i’m like a Play Station 1: original, solid, reliable, funny, you can play with me in company and if you feed me (not with electricity but with food and wine) you will never get bored.

Edit: i am very busy at work at the moment, so i can host only during the weekends according to my schedule.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to visit every country in the world, exploring every culture deeply through the locals' priceless knowledge. In the meantime i try to help people doing the same when they visit Italy.

Interests

  • literature
  • photography
  • italian food
  • wine
  • beer
  • music
  • volunteering
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • sport
  • longboard
  • pokemon
  • beach volley

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I delivered a baby once, alone.
The mother wanted to give him my name, but he actually was a she :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I like photography. I can teach you some rudimentals if you have a camera :)
If interested check out my instagram @safarinjema_

I can cook pretty well. If you feel depressed give me your kitchen, i won’t disappoint you.
I’m trying to improve my spanish skills, but i still suck at the moment. I'm also studying swahili.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, China, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.