Davide Zinesi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.


  • 14 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Financial controller
  • Degreee
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Davide, from Bergamo, my native city, I have always lived there except a period of 6 months, when I studied in Lille (France) as International Student.

I am an easy-going person, that loves to travel, do sport and the nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am a solo traveler so I like to meet other people, Couchsurfing is think the best way for act like a local in another country, thanks to others travellers and who lives there.


I love to travel and discover local cultures, every country is different and only travelling like a local you can really appreciate it.
I so like sports, especially the ones relates with the mountain. But also follow my football team.
I enjoy to cook also speciality from different cultures.

  • coffee
  • hiking
  • sports
  • history
  • read
  • football
  • cook
  • atalanta

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did cycle tourism, on "Via Francigena" enjoying the amazing ladscape of Tuscany, tasting the typical food and the wine. And I arrived in Piazza San Pietro, Rome, arrive with your own effort is the best thing.

I drove a motorcycle in Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook some Italian food and share about my travels

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook something italian and share my travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Poland, Qatar, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Davide’s full profile.