davide Argellati's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see davide’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • web developer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work in technology and I live in UK but I am from Italy. I try to host people when I am available, also I don't snore! I think...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like everyone I do it to meet interesting people that can share their view about the place I am visiting and I try to do the same when I am hosting.
I met some of my best friends through couchsurfing meetups

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • technology
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • outdoors
  • climbing
  • krav maga

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues and good old Rock Classics some Jazz, also daft punk to chemical brothers.
The little reading i do these days is more science/psychology related than novels.
How can you have a favorite Movie! too many beautiful ones

Countries I’ve Visited

Botswana, Canada, Costa Rica, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see davide’s full profile.

My Groups