David Estenne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Travelling!
  • Nothing special.
  • From Clermont-Ferrand
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Discover the world, meet the maximum of human diversity, learn and listen others.


Very friendly, easy going, I like to discover new things and new people. ah! and funny of course!

I am a beer amateur. I am also a beginner in wine and whisky but i train a lot to become a specialist^^

I like team sports especially soccer and rugby. I am found of moutainssports too, especially wintersports. I love wandering and sleeping in the Nature.

I play drums since my childhood and i am always ready for a jam-session or to go to a good concert! Music makes me feeling good!


Under construction...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For the moment not so much. I participate in occupying some sofas here and there, discussing, sharing with my hosts and their friends, helping them if they need it.
I am an attentive ear, a cheering smile, an opinion to challenge, a curiosity to tickle, a motivation source, a salacious joke, let's be brief, a simple person happy to live!


I've been hosted once in Ireland. We had a lot of fun at night in Galway!


I admire people who live for a passion, without taking care of money. I also like to travel, discover the world by foot, by bike. I like to sleep in the nature, in beautiful place, like the world is mine. I love this feeling.

  • concerts
  • wine
  • beer
  • team sports
  • traveling
  • music
  • drums
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : All except commercial stuffs
Books : Particularly autobiography of adventurer.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Put my tent on the Halbacin, and waking up with Granada at my feet. Hitch-hicked by a deaf person, i avoid an accident in extremis, it was border line!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cameroon, Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile. It’s free!